Contatti

ZanonOrmac2

ZanonTractor

CONTATTI PER NUOVO:

  Antonio Zanon:

    +39 335 56 90 292

   mail: antonio.zanon@zanormac.it

Pietro Zanon:

  +39 335 56 90 295

  mail: pietro.zanon@zanormac.it

Piermario Prandelli

   + 39 389 15 46 065

                           mail: piermario.prandelli@zanormac.it

 

 

CONTATTO PER  MECALAC:

Luca Lovera:

  +39 348 74 54 575

mail: luca.lovera@zanormac.it

CONTATTI PER NOLEGGIO:

BERGAMO:

Egidio Meloni

+39 331 91 92 709

mail: egidio.meloni@zanormac.it

BRESCIA:

Nicola Frassine

+39 392 94 77 722

mail: nicola.frassine@zanormac.it

Translate »